2016 GOP Caucus Locations

Home  »  Events  »  2016 GOP Caucus Locations
Dec 9, 2015 Comments Off on 2016 GOP Caucus Locations admin

The Republican Caucuses of Black Hawk County will take place on Monday, February 1st.  Registration begins at 6:00pm, and the precinct meetings begin promptly at 7:00pm.

Below is a list of the 10 Caucus sites around Black Hawk County.  Be sure that you know your Ward/Precinct or Township so you can determine your location. This information can be found by going to the Secretary of States website, here.


Black Hawk County Precinct Caucus Locations

Waterloo: 4 locations
Wards 1 and 5
Central Middle School
1350 Katoski Drive
Waterloo, IA 50701

Ward 2
Hoover Middle School,
630 Hillcrest Road
Waterloo, IA 50701

Ward 3
George Washington Carver Academy
1505 Logan Av
Waterloo, IA 50703

Ward 4 along with Townships Elk Run Heights, Evansdale 1, 2, 3 & 4, City of Raymond
Bunger Middle School,
157 S. Roosevelt Rd,
Evansdale, IA 50707

Cedar Falls: 2 locations
Wards 1 and 3
Homes Jr High
505 Holmes Dr.
Cedar Falls, IA 50613

Wards 2, 4, 5 and Cedar Falls Township
Peet Jr. High
525 E.Seerly Bvld
Cedar Falls, IA 50613

Townships: 4 locations
Mt. Vernon Twp, Union Twp, Washington Twp and City of Janesville
Janesville School,
505 Barrick Rd.
Janesville, IA 50647

Barclay/Lester Twps, City of Dunkerton, Bennington Twp and Poyner 1/East Waterloo Twps
Dunkerton Community Hall
115 W. Main St.
Dunkerton, IA 50626

Big Creek Twp, City of La Porte City, Poyner 2/Fox/City of Jesup/City of Gilbertville, Spring Creek Twp, Eagle Twp
La Porte City Grade School
515 Fillmore St.
La Porte City, IA 50651

Black Hawk Twp/ City of Hudson/Lincoln Twp, Cedar/Orange Twps
Hudson High School
245 S Washington St
Hudson, IA 50643