Office Holders

Home  »  Office Holders

President Donald Trump

The White House
1600 Pennsylvania Avenue, N.W.
Washington, DC 20500
Email the President

Vice President Mike Pence

The Vice President
Old Executive Office Building
Washington, DC 20501

Charles Grassley US Senator

135 Hart Senate Bldg Washington, DC 20510

P: (202) 224-3744

Joni Ernst US Senator

825 B/C Hart Senate Bldg Washington, DC 20510

P: (202) 224-33254

Governor Kim Reynolds

Paul Pate Iowa Secretary of State

First Floor, Lucas Building
321 E 12th St
Des Moines, IA 50319
P: 515.281.5204

Mike Naig, Iowa Secretary of Agriculture

P: 515.281.5322

Craig Johnson, Iowa Sentate District 32

Address: 413 13th Ave. N.E.  Independence, IA 50644

Phone:  319-327-4713


Committee: Appropriations, Commerce, Education, Human Resources


Jeff Edler, Iowa Sentate District 36

Address: 1554 200th St. State Center, IA 50247


Committee: Education (Vice Chair), Agriculture, Judiciary, Veterans Affairs, Ways and Means

Subcommittee: Health and Human Services Appropriations

Sandy Salmon Iowa House District 63

9711 Streeter Road Janesville, IA 50647

Dean Fisher, Iowa House District 72

2859 C Ave Garwin, IA 50632

Rita Schmidt Black Hawk County Treasurer

124 Thelma Street Hudson