Office Holders

Home  »  Office Holders

Charles Grassley US Senator

135 Hart Senate Bldg Washington, DC 20510

P: (202) 224-3744


Joni Ernst US Senator

825 B/C Hart Senate Bldg Washington, DC 20510

P: (202) 224-33254

Rod Blum US House, 1st District

213 Cannon House Office Building
Washington, DC 20515

Phone: (202) 225-2911

Cedar Falls Office

515 Main Street, Suite D
Cedar Falls, IA 50613

Phone: (319) 266-6925

Governor Kim Reynolds


Paul Pate Iowa Secretary of State

First Floor, Lucas Building
321 E 12th St
Des Moines, IA 50319
P: 515.281.5204


Bill Northey Iowa Secretary of Agriculture

P: 515.281.5322


Mary Mosiman Iowa State Auditor

1007 East Grand Avenue Des Moines

P: 515.281.5834 F: 515.242.6134


Craig Johnson, Iowa Sentate District 32

Address: 413 13th Ave. N.E.  Independence, IA 50644

Phone:  319-327-4713


Committee: Appropriations, Commerce, Education, Human Resources


Jeff Edler, Iowa Sentate District 36

Address: 1554 200th St. State Center, IA 50247


Committee: Education (Vice Chair), Agriculture, Judiciary, Veterans Affairs, Ways and Means

Subcommittee: Health and Human Services Appropriations


Walt Rogers Iowa House District 60

P.O. Box 1142 Cedar Falls


Sandy Salmon Iowa House District 63

9711 Streeter Road Janesville, IA 50647


Dean Fisher, Iowa House District 72

2859 C Ave Garwin, IA 50632

Rita Schmidt Black Hawk County Treasurer

124 Thelma Street Hudson